National Project Coordinators (& Focal Points)

TCP/SAP/3403 – National Project Coordinators (& Focal Points)

Palau

Mr Percy Rechelluul (National Project Coordinator)
Acting Director, Bureau of Marine Resources
PO Box 359, Koror, Palau 96940
pbrechelluul@gmail.com
Skype: baudong

FSM

Mr Valentin Martin (National Project Coordinator)
Deputy Assistant Secretary (Marine Resources)
Department of Resources and Development
Federated States of Micronesia
PO Box PS 12, Palikir, Pohnpei, FSM 96941
fsmmrd@mail.fsm
Skype: Valentin.Martin61

Marshall Islands

Ms Melba White (National Project Coordinator)
Aquaculture Officer
Coastal Fisheries Division
Marshall Islands Marine Resources Authority, Republic of the Marshall Islands
PO Box 860, Majuro, Marshall Islands 96960
melbaz77@gmail.com
Skype: molamola25

Ms Florence Edwards (Focal Point)
Chief, Coastal Fisheries Division
Marshall Islands Marine Resources Authority, Republic of the Marshall Islands
PO Box 860, Majuro, Marshall Islands 96960
f.t.edwards@gmail.com
Skype: Flowie1979

Nauru

Mr Being Yeeting (Temporary Focal Point)
Institutional Strengthening Manager
Nauru Fisheries and Marine Resources Authority, Aiwo, Nauru
byeeting@gmail.com

Guam

(Skype is not allowed at their offices).

Mr Brent Tibbatts (Focal Point)
Aquatic Wildlife Resources
163 Dairy Road, Mangilao, Guam 96913, USA
brent.tibbatts@gmail.com

Ms Hui Gong (Focal Point)
Associate Professor, University of Guam, College of Natural and Applied Sciences
Western Pacific Tropical Research Centre
ALS Building £215 UOG
Mangilao, Guam 9623 USA
hgong@uguam.uog.edu